Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of VA Center Station

5 rating

Today was my first time visiting this location. Megan gave me an awesome haircut just like I asked for great conversation and a genuinely nice person I cannot recommend her enough please go see her she will take care of you

5 rating

Great full service. More than what I expected.

5 rating
  • 06/08/20
  • Christopher S. Google

Meek gave me an absolutely fantastic haircut. I've gotten numerous compliments from it! Really enjoyed getting to know her. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
JD S. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Today was my first time visiting this location. Megan gave me an awesome haircut just like I asked "

5
Jason L. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Great full service. More than what I expected."

5
Christopher S. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Meek gave me an absolutely fantastic haircut. I've gotten numerous compliments from it! Really enjo"

5
Sal R. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Megan is my preferred hairstylist.she is very corporate in the way I like my hair cut."

5
Jacob T. | June 1, 2020 Google

" I believe my stylist name was Kate but she did an excellent job. I wish I lived around here because"

5
John R. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Can't find a customer survey with Sports Clips, so I'll find a place where I can drop a word. The s"

5
Josh P. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Good hair cut - I don't go in for all that other stuff, but its nice they have it"

5
James L. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Brittany Brittany Brittany"

4
Drew M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I came here on vacation with my dad and his family"

3
Robert B. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Pretty fast but a bit noisy with the blasting sports talk channels non stop. The cut you get varies "