Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of VA Center Station

5 rating

Aboalutely amazing place and atmosphere. Everyone there was so welcoming and I will 100% be going back for another cut.

5 rating

Great haircut by Alexis. I would highly recommend her. It was an extremely pleasant experience!

5 rating

I use the app every time and they are always on time. Very clean and tidy. Go see Kate. She does an excellent job!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Bobby C. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Aboalutely amazing place and atmosphere. Everyone there was so welcoming and I will 100% be going b"

5
Robert J. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Great haircut by Alexis. I would highly recommend her. It was an extremely pleasant experience!"

5
Douglas F. | May 9, 2021 Google

" I use the app every time and they are always on time. Very clean and tidy. Go see Kate. She does an"

5
Sarah A. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Customer service is amazing!!! My stylist was very efficient and caring!!!!"

5
Brianne J. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Alvina is the best!! Highly recommended!!"

5
Jay B. | March 29, 2021 Google

" So good to have my first MVP haircut in a year! Alexis the stylist was great. She cut my hair exact"

5
River M. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Great customer service and haircuts"

5
Bailey T. | March 4, 2021 Google

" 10/10 would recommend CANDACE????"

5
Jessica B. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Candace was very welcoming. She did my daughter's first professional hair cut! Very polite and nice"

5
Richard L. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Bit of a wait as they opened for the day, but excellent service and a good haircut ata reasonable p"