Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of VA Center Station

5 rating

I saw Megan and she was great, the only person I'll let touch my beard

5 rating

Fast hardly any wait and she did a great job

5 rating

They are fantastic

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Scott W. | December 12, 2019 Google

"I saw Megan and she was great, the only person I'll let touch my beard"

5
Tracy H. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Fast hardly any wait and she did a great job"

5
Scott T. | November 19, 2019 Google

"They are fantastic"

1
Lauren S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"My husband's stylist this time, Brittany, left his hair severely uneven in spots and yanked his head"

1
Gavin S. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Let me start by saying that Gage is an outstanding employee. He was very nice and respectful and cut"

1
Marques A. | September 27, 2019 Google

"She cut my hair like she didn?t want to cut my hair, she seemed like she was dreading work and I hav"

5
Mark Y. | August 23, 2019 Facebook

"It's good to have any of the stylist knowing what you want with notes from prior visits!"

5
sheridan m. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Awesome place to to get a hair cut"

1
Justin B. | July 7, 2019 Google

"if i could give no stars i would. However, I was told since it was my first time appointment I would"

5
Hunter W. | July 5, 2019 Google

"One of the best places to get your haircut in the area! Melissa has been cutting my hair there for t"